What Is a Press Release and how can you help Your Online Affiliate Marketing Business

As an online affiliate marketer you want to build authority back links to your webpage. Issuing press releases to the media is not only a great traffic producer; it can also provide quality back links to your website.
Before I can go into detail about how to write a press release, and why you should be using them in your business. I believe it’s important that I explained to you exactly what are press releases.

A press release is similar to writing an article except you will be using a

Press Release

About Bill-Morgan

“I work to increase local business awareness and recognition with small companies. My services are in place to create awareness in the eyes of local customers as well as to position then as an authority in their area. The end result is that my clients achieve a higher percentage of the local market share which ultimately increases their bottom line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment